Legal Question in Business Law in New York

Regulations and laws for sober living in NY

I am trying to find information about requirements and laws for sober living homes in NYC and NY in general but I cannot find them. Any hint on where to look or if they even are regulated would be highly appreciated.

Asked on 7/08/18, 7:48 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Bryan Richard Bryan Attorney PC

Try Articles 19 and 32 of the New York State Mental Hygiene Law.

Start here

Read more
Answered on 7/09/18, 6:23 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in New York