Legal Question in Constitutional Law in New York

exceptions to law

I believe the Constitution allows a private organization to abrogate the First Amendment rights of its employees. What about non-employees...? The private organization is a credentialing organization..can it disallow freedom of speech to credentialed non-employees?

Asked on 11/13/08, 9:21 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Hendrickson Law Office Michael E. Hendrickson

Re: exceptions to law

I believe that you are wrong or misinformed on both counts.

Read more
Answered on 11/13/08, 10:02 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in New York