Legal Question in Constitutional Law in New York

Are the Guantanamo Bay federal trials the right way to prosecute the detainees, as they are now going to be tried for criminal acts, and not acts of war.

Asked on 12/01/09, 12:30 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Locksley Wade Law Office of Locksley O. Wade

Might makes right and this is a political question that is best answered by the President of the United States.

Read more
Answered on 12/15/09, 6:46 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Constitutional Law questions and answers in New York