Legal Question in Family Law in New York

If an individual is awarded full custody of a child and relocated but has visitation set with the other individual, what are the rules in that case?

Asked on 5/09/17, 9:28 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Philip Katz Fink & Katz, PLLC

I'm sorry, but your question is not very clear. Perhaps you should re-ask the question with a little more detail.

Read more
Answered on 5/09/17, 9:34 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in New York