Legal Question in Immigration Law in New York

I married a phillipino woman who has been living in Orlando for the past 20 years and has been a US citizen for 5 years, she has a son and daughter20 and 23 years old both are nurses living in the phillipines, how can I bring the step daughter to the USA? Can I adopt her even though she is an adult?

Asked on 11/15/15, 8:11 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Rahul Manchanda, Esq. Manchanda Law Office PLLC

Please call me at (212) 968-8600. Kind regards, RDM

Read more
Answered on 11/16/15, 11:20 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in New York