Legal Question in Employment Law in New York


I have been offered an “ agreement settlement” because I was denied employment due to gender discrimination. The company is an American multinational one and I was offered the job in Egypt ( I have sigend the offer, along with their code of ethics.) I quitted my last job so that I can join this company, but now they offered a settlement (3 months probation period money) without employing me!

What are my best options ? Or is this the beat option I have ?

Asked on 3/31/20, 3:43 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Scott Ziegler Ziegler, Ziegler & Associates LLP

Please contact Chris Brennan of our office ([email protected]) and explain to him and show him the agreement they offered., He should be able to help.

Scott Ziegler

Ziegler Ziegler & Associates LLP

Read more
Answered on 3/31/20, 6:55 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in New York