Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in New York

Why is it so hard to find medical malpractice lawyers in NY my sister is a lawyer says I have a slam dunk case yet lawyer after lawyer says they can't help

Asked on 12/18/16, 1:02 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Eric Rothstein Rothstein Law PLLC

Without knowing the facts I can only guess that the lawyers disagree with your sister or the damages are too small.

Read more
Answered on 12/18/16, 4:31 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in New York