Legal Question in Personal Injury in New York

do i settle workers comp first and then personal injury part

Asked on 8/03/11, 3:42 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jason Kessler Law Offices of Jason B. Kessler, P.C.

Depends... Usually people settle there compensation claim first and then the personal injury matter. However, different circumstances require different answers.

Read more
Answered on 8/07/11, 4:42 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in New York