Legal Question in Personal Injury in New York

Hi! I got a ticket in oktober because i was sitting in the park after 11 pm. There was no sign, nothing about that i cannot sit after 11. I should go to the court a week before, but i didnt. What can i do? Thanks

Asked on 2/14/12, 10:23 am

2 Answer from Attorneys

Tanya Gendelman Law Offices of Tanya Gendelman, P.C.

Go back to court right away and resolve the ticket.

Read more
Answered on 2/14/12, 10:32 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in New York