Legal Question in Real Estate Law in New York

in the case of mortage fraud if the lender cannot produce a contrat for the loan, what are the options for the borrower?

Asked on 9/08/18, 5:36 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Bryan Richard Bryan Attorney PC

I can't answer this question because I don't really understand what you are asking. What is "mortgage fraud?" You are not going to be able to resolve the problem you are facing by yourself.

Good luck.

Read more
Answered on 9/09/18, 12:30 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in New York