Legal Question in Real Estate Law in New York

Neighbor has been acting discriminatory and racist since I've claimed my property. Has been coming on my lawn when I told them not. Have also threatened to call police on me when I was on my land. Want to know my rights and how I can put my foot down so they understand not to keep coming on my land. Believe they're trying to provoke the situation to go further.

Asked on 8/13/18, 7:02 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Bryan Richard Bryan Attorney PC

There’s something else going on here I’m sure of it. I don’t have any advice for you.

Read more
Answered on 8/13/18, 8:33 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in New York