Legal Question in Real Estate Law in New York

We sold our house to my brother in law for one dollar under the condition that when he sold it he would take the money we owe him and give us the balance, he sold the house and has not given us what is ours, we have nothing in writing, is there anything we can do?

Asked on 9/08/17, 11:20 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Bryan Richard Bryan Attorney PC


Read more
Answered on 9/26/17, 11:36 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in New York