Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in New York

I was told I could get a medical report on my mother who died in Memorial Hospital on Aug. 11, 1969 but now all the medical records says is to be patient and the search never came back. Don't they have to give an answer on the search?

Asked on 9/18/17, 5:16 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Richard Bryan Richard Bryan Attorney PC

You’re asking for medical records from almost 50 years ago?

Read more
Answered on 9/26/17, 11:34 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in New York