Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in New York

In a will what does share and share alike with right of survivorship mean in NY in dealing with real estate

Asked on 10/20/16, 4:17 pm

2 Answers from Attorneys

David Slater David P. Slater, Esq.

Equal shares.

Read more
Answered on 10/20/16, 5:14 pm
Arnold Nager Arnold H. Nager, Esquire

Equal shares with the amount with the full amount going to survive or if one dies before the testator.

Read more
Answered on 10/21/16, 4:37 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in New York