Legal Question in Criminal Law in North Carolina

Hi, I have a citation for shoplifting trying to steal 80.00 worth of goods from a local Walmart. What would happen if I chose to represent myself?

Asked on 8/01/16, 7:26 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michelle Sparrow Sparrow Law Firm

Thank you for your question. Please contact our office at (919)829-3500, and we will be happy to assist you.

Read more
Answered on 8/02/16, 5:44 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in North Carolina