Legal Question in Family Law in North Carolina

how do i prepare for custody mediation? what should i take with me?


Asked on 1/13/12, 12:57 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Amanda Houser The Houser Law Firm, P.C.

What you should take with you is an attorney if it is allowed. If not you should take an experienced family law attorney's advice with you.

Read more
Answered on 1/25/12, 12:37 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in North Carolina