Legal Question in Family Law in North Carolina

I have suspicion that my wife is drawing disability and won't tell me. Also won't give me her SS #. We have been married 8 mth and she tells me her mom has filled her taxes for 2017. What should I do ?


Asked on 1/23/18, 12:21 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Amanda Houser The Houser Law Firm, P.C.

Likely the best thing to do is mind your business and respect your wife's privacy. If she wanted you to know that stuff she would tell you.

Read more
Answered on 1/23/18, 12:28 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in North Carolina