Legal Question in Employment Law in North Carolina

My Loyer ask me to make a complaint about a hassle at work environment rather than discrimination (race,religion) because the federal court is more expensive and the no hight chance to win it should i do that

Asked on 2/20/14, 5:53 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kenneth Love Ken Love Law

You need to follow the instructions of your lawyer and not get anonymous advice on a site like this. If you don't trust your attorney, you need a new one.

Read more
Answered on 2/23/14, 3:00 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in North Carolina