Legal Question in Personal Injury in North Carolina

How may I legally get past someone intentionally obstructing a path in which I am trying to go, but I cannot get around them by means other than touching them in some way?


Asked on 4/19/18, 11:40 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Amanda Houser The Houser Law Firm, P.C.

There is certainly nothing illegal about physically moving someone out of your way who is intentionally blocking you.

Read more
Answered on 4/20/18, 4:54 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in North Carolina