Legal Question in Bankruptcy in Ohio

Named in case by mortage co as defendant with county of clermont and current owner to recoop money not paid by current owner ?\n\n


Asked on 7/31/09, 1:32 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dan Guinn Guinn Law Firm, LLC

I need more facts before I can fully advise you.

Feel free to contact me, free of charge, at [email protected] or [email protected]

Thanks and have a great day.

Read more
Answered on 8/01/09, 8:01 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in Ohio