Legal Question in Family Law in Ohio

Can I restrict interaction between my children and my ex husbands new mother in law? We have shared custody. His new mother in law constantly challenges my 11 year old daughter’s Catholicism. Even told her she was going to go to hell.

Asked on 5/21/19, 5:56 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

James Slater Slater & Zurz LLP

Yes you can restrict interaction.

Read more
Answered on 5/22/19, 10:46 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Ohio