Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Ohio

I have been contacted by a corporate lawyer asking for my attorney's contact information. However I cannot afford an attorney. How should I respond to the corporate attorney?

Asked on 1/02/14, 4:15 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Ryan Fisher Lowe Eklund Wakefield Co. LPA

Simply advise them that you'd prefer to be contacted directly and you will decide if and who you will contact to represent you.

Read more
Answered on 1/02/14, 4:19 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Ohio