Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Ohio

What defenses can be used against someone who is threatening or harrassing someone? What defenses can they not use?

Asked on 10/14/09, 10:45 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Michael Benson Benson Law Firm

It depends on the context. If you are concerned about publicly disclosing the facts, call us at 216-241-2510 for a free and confidential consultation.

Read more
Answered on 10/15/09, 2:33 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Ohio