Legal Question in Intellectual Property in Ohio

Do my kids have to wear a bicycel helmet on private property.


Asked on 8/11/09, 3:18 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Dan Guinn Guinn Law Firm, LLC

It is definitely a good idea for them to wear a helmet. What exactly is the issue?

Feel free to contact me, free of charge, at danguinn@theguinnlawfirm.com or danguinn@hotmail.com.

Thanks and have a great day.

Read more
Answered on 8/11/09, 7:49 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Intellectual Property questions and answers in Ohio