Legal Question in Personal Injury in Ohio

My mother fell in front of a store. We took her to the ER. She didn't break anything, but who would be responsible for medical bill

Asked on 8/11/14, 1:44 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Timothy Hess T. Hess & Associates, LLC

Depending on the cause of the fall, typically it would be the store if there was an unsafe condition that created the fall.

Read more
Answered on 8/13/14, 11:42 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Ohio