Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Ohio

Are the quit claim forms available for download off sites like LegalNature.com legal and binding if presented


Asked on 3/10/18, 7:21 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

James Flaherty James G. Flaherty Co., L.P.A.

Without seeing the Ohio completed form it is impossible to say if it is legally correct. In general terms, a correct form for the state, properly completed, would be valid for recording.

Read more
Answered on 3/10/18, 10:01 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Ohio