Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Oklahoma

''cell phone debt''

Can Cingular wireless take you to court over an unpaid cell phone bill of 700 dollars?

Asked on 10/27/05, 4:55 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Graves The Law Office of John H. Graves, PLLC

Re: ''cell phone debt''

Yes. If you owe a debt under a contract, the creditor can sue you in court if they haven't received payment.

Read more
Answered on 10/28/05, 9:55 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Oklahoma