Legal Question in Personal Injury in Oklahoma

My 6 year old daughter and I were traveling and got into a pretty bad wreck. The bridge we were on was very icy. there are absolutely no caution signs posted. I slid on the ice and lost control of my vehicle. We both received minor injuries. Do I have a case against the city??

Asked on 12/13/11, 4:05 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

I recommend that you research the statutes to find out if this signage is required. If so, yes you have a case.

Read more
Answered on 12/15/11, 8:59 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Oklahoma