Legal Question in Education Law in Pakistan

If a case is referred in a legal journal or article it is written is such way i.e "MR, SHABBIR V. SOHAIL 1966, 3 C1 & F 479" or something like that. Please tell me what is meant to refer from terms like 3, C1 & F 497 after the title of the case. I'll be glad if answered by any attorney.


Asked on 11/14/10, 10:19 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sheikh Mohammed Akram Nazir Akram Nazir Law Chamber

this refers to page no and paras marked as A,B,C,D, ETC in the citation quoted in the law citation books.

Read more
Answered on 11/15/10, 7:34 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Education Law questions and answers in Pakistan