Legal Question in Business Law in Pennsylvania

Can an employee volunteer their time at a company sponsored event?

Asked on 8/01/12, 6:53 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Kotik Lawyer Michael Kotik | Criminal Lawyer

It depends on the policies and rules of your company. I would try contacting HR (Human Resources), and asking them to look into your request.

Attorney Michael Kotik

Read more
Answered on 9/15/12, 12:06 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania