Legal Question in Business Law in Pennsylvania

I had a hearing earlier this week where I sued for a $2,000 bonus that I never received from my old job. I was rewarded $1100 + legal fees. After the hearing, I realized my previous employer used made up and false documentation to make me look bad. Luckily I still won the hearing but now that I can prove he used false documentation. Can I sue him again for the rest of the bonus I did not get as well defamation? He embellished another coworkers progress to make me look bad in comparison. I have the real documentation of what he forged and can easily prove.

Asked on 2/19/15, 1:19 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Glenn Brown Real World Law, P.C.

U had a hearing in what forum?

Read more
Answered on 2/19/15, 1:44 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania