Legal Question in Business Law in Pennsylvania

Are sales leads received by a third party...dispersed to salespeople the LEGAL property of co. OR salesperson who solely worked, deal and sold it...then let go...meaning not paid commish for sale?

Asked on 1/17/16, 9:54 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

ANDREA G. TILLIS Law Offices of Andrea G. Tillis

Thank you for your question. There is no Pennsylvania law that governs your question. The answer is governed by what your company's policy is on this issue.

Kindest regards,


Read more
Answered on 1/20/16, 8:46 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania