Legal Question in Technology Law in Pennsylvania

would like advice on a legal disclaimer attached to an internet ad to eliminate speculation about services provided

Asked on 12/22/10, 7:27 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Daniel Pepper Pepper Law Group, LLC

What type of advice are you seeking? Are you seeking advice on preparing a disclaimer or do you have questions about one you've seen?

Read more
Answered on 12/27/10, 7:36 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Computer & Technology Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania