Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Pennsylvania

if creditor freezes bank account how do I pay bills. my paycheck is automatically deposited

Asked on 7/05/17, 7:21 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Greg Artim Morrow & Artim, P.C.

Unfortunately, three is no answer to be given. You didn't pay a judgment so they froze your account. They'll take whatever is owed to them and if anything is left over it will be returned to you.

Read more
Answered on 7/05/17, 7:25 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania