Legal Question in Criminal Law in Pennsylvania

A guy show up at my door and accusing me of breaking his truck antenna and spray painting a part of his truck 2 weeks ago.I did not doe this. However 2 months ago his dog off leash bite my dog. I ended up with a Veterinary of $90. I sent him a certified letter with the bill and asked for a payment. He refused the letter.

I filed off dog off lease charges. He said he paid the fine and I got half of the fine. He started to yell saying he had some one see me do it. He seem full of angry and would not listen to I would say? I told him to leave and he did. What can I do?

Asked on 3/27/14, 8:16 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Kotik Lawyer Michael Kotik | Criminal Lawyer

Any other disturbances I would suggest calling the police.

Attorney Michael Kotik, Esq. | | 267-265-4553.

Read more
Answered on 4/12/14, 10:19 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania