Legal Question in Legal Malpractice in Pennsylvania

leagle malpratic

do you need to prove the case a lawyer was working on if his lack of action droped the case and he lied to you about it


Asked on 2/25/08, 11:04 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Kevin Begley Kevin J. Begley - Attorney at Law

Re: leagle malpratic

Yes, otherwise, how do you know if you had a loss, and what the loss was worth?

Read more
Answered on 2/25/08, 12:15 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Malpractice Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania