Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Pennsylvania

6 months ago, my boyfriend (we are not married), and I bought a home together, both names on deed. Can I get it changed over to just myself as sole owner on the loan and deed.

Asked on 12/02/09, 1:18 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Davidson Law Office of John A. Davidson

Yes, if you can refinance the mortgage in your name and buy out your boyfriends.


Read more
Answered on 12/07/09, 1:23 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Pennsylvania