Legal Question in Traffic Law in Pennsylvania

As the victim, who is responsible for paying impound costs when state police impounded my vehicle?

My vehicle was rear-ended. Another vehicle was also struck, but the state police only impounded my vehicle against my will. My possessions were still inside the vehicle. The driver of the vehicle who hit me only has minimal insurance of $5,000, which has to be divided between all of the victims. They want me to pay for the impound and towing.

Asked on 9/20/21, 11:06 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Drew Quinones Drew Quinones, P.C.

Call my office 215-839-9299

Read more
Answered on 9/20/21, 11:13 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Traffic Law questions and answers in Pennsylvania