Legal Question in Wills and Trusts in Pennsylvania

Thinking of homesteading in Florida. My wife will still be a legal resident of Pennsylvania. How would my homesteading effect any inheritance for my child if both myself and wife pass. My daughter lives in Pennsylvania?!

Asked on 2/12/18, 5:51 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Davidson Law Office of John A. Davidson

I think you need to ask a Florida lawyer,


Read more
Answered on 2/13/18, 6:32 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Probate, Trusts, Wills & Estates questions and answers in Pennsylvania