Legal Question in Family Law in South Carolina

inlaws have primary custody of my 2 children but won't allow me visitation. do I still have legal visitation? wasn't brought up in court.

Asked on 3/25/13, 9:41 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

John Jackson Law Office of John A. Jackson, P.C.

What does the Order say? If it does not discuss visitation you have no visitation rights. I suggest that you hire an attorney and ask for a modification to the order.

Read more
Answered on 3/25/13, 9:47 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in South Carolina