Legal Question in Banking Law in Tennessee

loan repayment

i have a loan on a trailer, it is dilinquent, i can sell the trailer much more than is owed on it, does the bank have the right to add $6000.00 to the balance for me to have to pay also?

Asked on 10/05/06, 11:30 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Anderson Anderson Business Law LLC

Re: loan repayment

WHere is the $ 6000 coming from? Interest? Attorneys fees? COntract provisions?

Can't advise without seeing the contract and looking at what the extra charge is for.

Read more
Answered on 10/06/06, 7:38 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Banking Law questions and answers in Tennessee