Legal Question in Workers Comp in Tennessee

in march of this year i got my hands caught in press at work my lead person had the light gaurd turnned off because the part was extra long and i didnt know it i had surgey in may and another one about five weeks later dr said i had bad case corpal tunnel and the top part of my hands are num dr said i may never get feelings back so im trying to find out about what kind of settlement should i get or ask for


Asked on 9/12/10, 2:52 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

That depends on several different things including your compensation rate and impairment rating. I suggest calling an attorney right away.

C. Wesley Fowler

Wfowler@wesfowlerlaw.com

9018700950

Read more
Answered on 9/17/10, 7:29 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Workers' Compensation Law questions and answers in Tennessee