Legal Question in Banking Law in Texas

I own a bank 35,000 thousand dollars they all ready send it to collection and they send me a letter if I dont paid in 30 days they will get a judgment my question is the only propery I have is my car can they take it?????? I live in texas

Asked on 9/22/13, 1:58 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Greg Wiley Law Office of Greg Wiley PLLC

The car is fine but there is more than just the car. You should consider a bankruptcy. Call a bankruptcy attorney. Most offer a free initial consultation.

Read more
Answered on 9/26/13, 5:59 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Banking Law questions and answers in Texas