Legal Question in Business Law in Texas

I brought a car, the ad on-line states certified warranty, when I called the auto maker, I was told there were no warranty. I have copy of their ad. what should I do.


Asked on 8/23/10, 11:43 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

R Gary Stephens Stephens & Stephens

Write a letter, send it to the manufacturer, the dealer and show a carbon copy to Greg Abbott, Attorney General of Texas. Demand in the letter they live up to the promised warranty.

Read more
Answered on 10/06/10, 7:22 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Texas