Legal Question in Business Law in Texas

Iwork in Dallas Texas and me and the other ten employees do not revieve our paycheks on time. I know the company is having money issues but when I see the owner taking money out of petty cash for the weekend it really irks me. Is there something or someone I can report this too?


Asked on 10/09/10, 3:47 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

R Gary Stephens Stephens & Stephens

Contact the Texas Department of Labor in Austin.. They should help you.

Read more
Answered on 10/30/10, 1:26 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Texas