Legal Question in Business Law in Texas

i am going to open a group home for the elderly and am woundering the maximum occupancy for a home that is 2500 sf and has 5 br is, and is this covered under the fair housing act for the 8 persons that are disabled?


Asked on 8/24/10, 7:44 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

R Gary Stephens Stephens & Stephens

Call the Nursing Home Commission in Austin. They will tell you.

Read more
Answered on 10/06/10, 7:23 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Texas