Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Texas

a death of a common law

my aunts long term love has been together for 17yrs, and they never married, they lived together and last week he passed away, know his daughter wants to take everything from the house to the cars and etc from my aunt, can she do that.

Asked on 7/05/09, 1:58 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Edgardo Baez The Baez Law Firm, P.C.

Re: a death of a common law

Have your aunt give us a call.

Read more
Answered on 7/05/09, 7:07 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Texas