Legal Question in Credit and Debt Law in Texas

My last company sponsored me in school and now are planning to suspend my drivers license. They are texas based company and I live in texas, as well as have my drivers license in texas, however they are pressing the issue in Oklahoma. What are my options?

Asked on 10/14/15, 9:15 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Greg Wiley Law Office of Greg Wiley PLLC

There is not enough information to answer this question. You should talk with a local attorney and see if they can assist.

Read more
Answered on 10/21/15, 11:59 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Texas