Legal Question in Family Law in Texas

My husbands attorney hand wrote on a copy of our divorce papers "trorx caso", what does this mean?

Asked on 8/18/13, 6:55 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Fran Brochstein Attorney & Mediator

I "googled" it & no such word exists.

I don't think you can read his writing.

Call him and ask him what he meant. It is not a legal term.

I have no idea what he intended.

Read more
Answered on 8/18/13, 9:55 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Texas