Legal Question in Federal Tort Claims in Texas

Sole Managing Conservator

My ex-wife recently passed away. I have since moved back home with our two daughters 17 and 14 years of age. I have assumed full responsibility of our daughters. I was the possesary conservator in our divorce. Are there any legal steps that I need to go through for assuming full responsibilities of our daughters?

Asked on 9/24/07, 4:21 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Donald McLeaish McLeaish&Associates;, P.C.

Re: Sole Managing Conservator

No...good luck...

Read more
Answered on 9/24/07, 7:09 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Federal Tort Claims Act Litigation questions and answers in Texas